UL logo
Empowering Trust™

Improving sustainability in the toy industry

Register now:

UL invites you to our complimentary webinar.

Thursday, June 04, 2020 | 4:30 PM Central Europe Summer Time / 10:30 PM Hong Kong Time / 10:30 AM New York Time

Improving sustainability is a major goal in the toy industry, but sustainability is meaningless without transparency. Through rigorous scientific analysis, manufacturers that engage UL can prove to the marketplace that their products do, in fact, live up to their environmental claims. Attend this complimentary webinar to receive information about how UL environmental claim validation program provides independent verification that products live up to their marketing claims.

Small header, 6 words or less recommended

General single column text area spanning width of page with 500-character count sample length. Text may contain bullets, numbered lists, text links. Here is a great place to use our messaging framework. UL applies science and objective authority to help people navigate market risk and complexity, and advance the responsible development, production, marketing, and use of the world’s products and innovations.


  • Enhance sustainability
  • Build workplace excellence
  • Protect brand reputation
  • Advance societal well-being
  • Deliver quality and performance
  • Confirm conformance
  • Demonstrate safety
  • Manage transparency
  • Strengthen security
Feature call-out box text, 10 words/80 characters recommended