Empowering Trust™

2020 Softlines Webinar Series

Register now:

Register here for all webinars in the 2020 Softlines Webinar Series

Register for all the webinars in UL's 2020 Softlines Series at once for free.

April 21, 2020 - November 16, 2020

The textile, apparel and footwear industry is constantly evolving. With changing regulations, new supply chain requirements, and with innovative products hitting retail shelves constantly, staying up-to-date can be exhausting. With all that in mind, UL wants to help. Please see below for a list of our 2020 complimentary webinars for the softlines industry. Our goal is to share our knowledge and insights with softlines companies as we strive toward our mission of a safer world.

Free Softlines Webinars:
  • April 21, 2020 – 10 AM ET | 3 PM CET – Recalls, Common Failures, and Regulatory Updates for Apparel and Textiles 
  • June 9, 2020 – 10 AM ET | 3 PM CET – China Market Access for the Softlines Industry
  • July 14, 2020 – 2 PM ET | 7 PM CET – Children’s Clothing Safety for the U.S. Market
  • August 11, 2020 – 10 AM ET | 3 PM CET – Recalls, Common Failures, and Regulatory Update for Footwear
  • September 8, 2020 – 11 AM ET | 4 PM CET – Children’s Clothing Safety for the EU Market 
  • November 16, 2020 – 11 AM ET | 4 PM CET – Microfiber Legislation and Testing
Fill out the form to your right to register for all webinars at once.
Small header, 6 words or less recommended

General single column text area spanning width of page with 500-character count sample length. Text may contain bullets, numbered lists, text links. Here is a great place to use our messaging framework. UL applies science and objective authority to help people navigate market risk and complexity, and advance the responsible development, production, marketing, and use of the world’s products and innovations.


  • Enhance sustainability
  • Build workplace excellence
  • Protect brand reputation
  • Advance societal well-being
  • Deliver quality and performance
  • Confirm conformance
  • Demonstrate safety
  • Manage transparency
  • Strengthen security
Feature call-out box text, 10 words/80 characters recommended